Mossop Construction + Interiors

News

AT HOME BUT STILL CONNECTED

AT HOME BUT STILL CONNECTED

20/07/21

In-line with the Government regulations our office and sites will be closed from 3:30pm on Tuesday the 20th July until Wednesday the 28th July 2021 (pending Government advice).

Our team are set-up to work from home and are all contactable via email, phone or virtually via Zoom and other preferred platforms.

If you have any queries or urgent issues please do not hesitate to connect with any of our team listed below.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Neil Mossop | 0412 855 840 | neil.mossop@mossop.com.au
Stephen Prosser | 0412 922 502 | stephen.prosser@mossop.com.au

NEW PROJECTS OR TENDERS
Aaron Mossop | 0401 145 051 | aaron.mossop@mossop.com.au
Jathin Balan | 0402 722 583 | jathin.balan@mossop.com.au
Robert Lustri | 0435 969 829 | robert.lustri@mossop.com.au
Peta-Marie Matschoss | 0423 562 436 | peta-marie.matschoss@mossop.com.au

ESTIMATING
Adam Capriotti | 0419 499 416 | adam.capriotti@mossop.com.au
Dale Gentilcore | 0401 537 422 | dale.gentilcore@mossop.com.au

PROJECTS IN-CONSTRUCTION
Grant Mossop | 0412 700 467 | grant.mossop@mossop.com.au
Matthew Player | 0402 987 292 | matthew.player@mossop.com.au
Paul Kassara | 0411 038 948 | paul.kassara@mossop.com.au

ACCOUNTS
Lynda Simon | 0411 234 779 | lynda.simon@mossop.com.au
David Frisby-Smith | 0423 219 644 | david.frisby-smith@mossop.com.au

From all of us here at Mossop Construction + Interiors, stay safe and we hope to see you all next Wednesday!